Del Mar Highlands Town Center

Live Jazz


Performance Dates:

Friday and Saturday, 6-9pm

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday, November 3 - Hank Easton, guitar
Saturday, November 4 - Jim Weiss, saxophone

Friday, November 10 - Jose Molina, guitar
Saturday, November 11 - Jim Weiss, saxophone

Friday, November 17 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, November 18 – Will Sumner, guitar

Friday, November 24 - Mic Maga, guitar
Saturday, November 25 – Jim Weiss, saxophone

 

DECEMBER 2017

Friday, December 1 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, December 2 - Jim Weiss, saxophone

Friday, December 8 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, December 9 - Jose Molina, guitar

Friday, December 15 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, December 16 - Mic Maga, guitar

Friday, December 22 – Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, December 23 - Will Sumner, guitar

Friday, December 29 – Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, December 30 - Jose Molina, guitar

 

 

Del Mar Highlands Town Center
12925 El Camino Real 
San Diego, CA 92130 
Performance is near Sammy's Pizza
6-9 pm - free, outdoor

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 Keith Jacobson
All Right Reserved
For Bookings Please Contact
Always The Best Entertainment
619-987-1277