Del Mar Highlands Town Center

Live Jazz


Performance Dates:

Friday and Saturday, 6-9pm

 

JUNE 2017

Friday, June 2 - Jose Molina, guitar
Saturday, June 3 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone

Friday, June 9 - Will Sumner, guitar
Saturday, June 10 – Jim Weiss, saxophone

Friday, June 16 - Jason Weber, saxophone
Saturday, June 17 - Mic Maga, guitar

Friday, June 23 - Jose Molina, guitar
Saturday, June 24 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone

Friday, June 30 - Hank Easton, guitar

 

JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1 - Jose Molina, guitar

Friday, July 7 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, July 8 - Will Sumner, guitar

Friday, July 14 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, July 15 - Mic Maga, guitar

Friday, July 21 - Hank Easton, guitar
Saturday, July 22 - Jason Weber, saxophone

Friday, July 28 - Jose Molina, guitar
Saturday, July 29 - Jason Weber, saxophone

 

AUGUST 2017

Friday, August 4 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, August 5 - Mic Maga, guitar

Friday, August 11 - Jose Molina, guitar
Saturday, August 12 - Jim Weiss, saxophone

Friday, August 18 – Keith Jacobson, saxophone
Saturday, August 19 - Will Sumner, guitar

Friday, August 25 - Hank Easton, guitar
Saturday, Aug. 26 - Keith Jacobson, saxophone

 

 

Del Mar Highlands Town Center
12925 El Camino Real 
San Diego, CA 92130 
Performance is near Sammy's Pizza
6-9 pm - free, outdoor

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 Keith Jacobson
All Right Reserved
For Bookings Please Contact
Always The Best Entertainment
619-987-1277